Board Meetings

The Belvidere Park District Board of Commissioners holds monthly regular meetings on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month. Please note that meeting dates (and times) are subject to change due to special circumstances. Board meetings are held the second and fourth Tuesdays of the month at 5 p.m. at the Baltic Mill Annex in Belvidere Park – 920 W. Lincoln Ave.

Agendas & Minutes

Date: Categories: Meeting Name: Attachments:
12/12/2017 Regular Park Board RBM-12/12/2017 Meeting Agenda 121217 | Minutes
01/09/2018 Regular Park Board RBM -01/09/2018 Meeting Agenda 010918 | Minutes
01/23/2018 Regular Park Board RBM-01/23/2018 Meeting Agenda 012318Minutes
02/13/2018 Regular Park Board RBM-02/13/2018 Meeting Agenda 021318Minutes
02/27/2018 Regular Park Board RBM-02/27/2018 Meeting Agenda 022718Minutes
03/13/2018 Regular Park Board RBM-03/13/2018 Meeting Agenda 031318 | Minutes
03/27/2018 Regular Park Board RBM-03/27/2018 Meeting Agenda 032718 | Minutes
04/10/2018 Regular Park Board RBM-04/10/2018 Meeting Agenda 041018 | Minutes
04/24/2018 Regular Park Board RBM-04/24/2018 Meeting Agenda 042418Minutes
05/08/2018 Regular Park Board RBM-05/08/2018 Meeting Agenda 050818Minutes
05/22/2018 Regular Park Board RBM-05/22/2018 Meeting Agenda 052218Minutes
06/12/2018 Regular Park Board RBM-06/12/2018 Meeting Agenda 061218Minutes
06/26/2018 Regular Park Board RBM-06/26/2018 Meeting Agenda 062618Minutes

Special Meeting’s Schedule: 2018

Day Month Date Time Location Agenda
Saturday February 24 10 a.m. Rivers Edge William Grady Pool & Recreation Services | Minutes
Tuesday March 13 6 p.m. Rivers Edge William Grady Pool & Recreation Services | Minutes
Tuesday June 12 5 p.m. Rivers Edge William Grady Pool & Recreation Services | Minutes
Saturday July 14 10 a.m. Rivers Edge Canceled 

Supporting Reports & Documents

Date Added: Topic: Report Attachment:
07/06/2017 William Grady Pool The Technical Evaluation of the William Grady Pool

2018 Regular Meeting Schedule:

Belvidere Township Park District Board of Commissioners 2018 Meeting Schedule 920 West Lincoln Avenue

Day Month Date Time Location
Tuesday January 9 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill Annex
Tuesday January 23 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill Annex
Tuesday February 13 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill Annex
Tuesday February 27 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill Annex
Tuesday March 13 6:00 pm Rivers Edge Recreation Center
Tuesday March 27 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill Annex
Tuesday April 10 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill Annex
Tuesday April 24 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill Annex
Tuesday May 8 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill Annex
Tuesday May 22 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill Annex
Tuesday June 12 5:00 p.m. Rivers Edge Recreation Center
Tuesday June 26 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill Annex
Tuesday July 10 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill Annex
Tuesday July 24 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill Annex
Tuesday August 14 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill Annex
Tuesday August 28 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill Annex
Tuesday September 11 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill Annex
Tuesday September 25 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill Annex
Tuesday October 9 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill Annex
Tuesday October 23 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill Annex
Tuesday November 13 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill Annex
Tuesday November 27 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill Annex
Tuesday December 11 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill Annex