Administrative Staff

Dan Roddewig Executive Director danroddewig@belviderepark.org Ext. 12
Mark Pentecost Superintendent of Operations markpentecost@belviderepark.org Ext. 22
Debbie Kent Superintendent of Admin. Services dkent@belviderepark.org Ext. 24
Kim Kirkpatrick Superintendent of HR kimk@belviderepark.org Ext. 42
Melissa Merkel  Administrative Services Assistant mmerkel@belviderepark.org Ext. 11
Nita Baier Administrative Assistant nita@belviderepark.org Ext. 10

Recreation Staff

Gabriel Castillo Recreation Marketing Manager gcastillo@belviderepark.org Ext. 20
Betheny Martin Recreation Manager/Special Events bmartin@belviderepark.org Ext. 17
Angelyn Hyland Recreation Supervisor anhyland@belviderepark.org Ext. 15
Patrick J. Kloss Recreation Supervisor pjkloss@belviderepark.org Ext. 31
Chelsea McKone Recreation Supervisor cmckone@belviderepark.org Ext. 16
Chris McFarland Recreation Supervisor cmcfarland@belviderepark.org Ext. 19

Special Recreation Staff-NASR

Katie Humphrey Special Recreation Manager khumphrey@belviderepark.org Ext. 14
Amber Eck Special Recreation Supervisor amber@belviderepark.org Ext. 25

Park Staff

Jonathan Cudzewicz  Assistant Supt. of Operations/Safety Coordinator jonathac@belviderepark.org
Brad Recoy Buildings Maintenance Manager/Asset Protection Coord. brecoy@belviderepark.org
Charlie Adams Maintenance Specialist
Scott Stewart Grounds Specialist