Administrative Staff

Mark Pentecost Executive Director markpentecost@belviderepark.org Ext. 22
Debbie Kent Superintendent of Admin. Services dkent@belviderepark.org Ext. 24
Kim Kirkpatrick Superintendent of HR kimk@belviderepark.org Ext. 42
Rick Wulbecker Superintendent of Recreation rickw@belviderepark.org Ext. 51
Melissa Merkel  Administrative Services Assistant mmerkel@belviderepark.org Ext. 11
Nita Baier Administrative Assistant nita@belviderepark.org Ext. 10

Recreation Staff

Gabriel Castillo Marketing Manager gcastillo@belviderepark.org Ext. 20
Betheny Kopera Recreation Manager/Special Events bkopera@belviderepark.org Ext. 17
Patrick J. Kloss Recreation Supervisor pjkloss@belviderepark.org Ext. 31
Open  Facilities  Supervisor Ext. 19
Aaron Confer Recreation Supervisor aaronc@belviderepark.org Ext. 16
Tori Allen Recreation Supervisor toriallen@belviderepark.org Ext. 15
Open Marketing Assistant marketingassistant@belviderepark.org Ext. 32

Special Recreation Staff-NASR

Katie Humphrey Special Recreation Manager khumphrey@belviderepark.org Ext. 14
Jacob Caltagerone Special Recreation Supervisor Jacobc@belviderepark.org Ext. 25
Sean Cramer  Special Recreation Supervisor seanc@belviderepark.org Ext. 23

Park Staff

Todd Bex Superintendent of Parks toddbex@belviderepark.org
Jonathan Cudzewicz  Grounds Forman jonathanc@belviderepark.org
Jerry Hernandez Buildings Forman jerryh@belviderepark.org
Mike Branson Grounds Specialist
Kyle Rohrer Grounds Specialist

 

logo-white

Contact Us

1006 W. Lincoln Ave.
Belvidere, IL 61008

Email: Contact Us Click Here
Phone: (815) 547-5711  
Fax: (815) 544-4648


 

Connect With Us