Administrative Staff

Dan Roddewig Executive Director danroddewig@belviderepark.org Ext. 12
Mark Pentecost Supt. of Operations markpentecost@belviderepark.org Ext. 22
Debbie Kent Supt. of Admin. Services dkent@belviderepark.org Ext. 24
Kim Kirkpatrick Supt. of HR kimk@belviderepark.org Ext. 42
Melissa Merkel  Admin. Services Assistant mmerkel@belviderepark.org Ext. 11
Nita Baier Admin. Assistant nita@belviderepark.org Ext. 10

Recreation Staff

Gabriel Castillo Rec. Marketing Mgr. gcastillo@belviderepark.org Ext. 20
Betheny Martin Rec. Special Events Mgr. bmartin@belviderepark.org Ext. 17
Angelyn Hyland Recreation Supervisor anhyland@belviderepark.org Ext. 15
Patrick J. Kloss Recreation Supervisor pjkloss@belviderepark.org Ext. 31
Chelsea McKone Recreation Supervisor cmckone@belviderepark.org Ext. 16
Chris McFarland Recreation Supervisor cmcfarland@belviderepark.org Ext. 19

Special Recreation Staff-NASR

Katie Humphrey Special Recreation Mgr. khumphrey@belviderepark.org Ext. 14
Amber Eck Special Rec. Supervisor amber@belviderepark.org Ext. 25
Kelly Sanford Special Rec. Supervisor kdoane@belviderepark.org Ext. 23

Park Staff

Mark Placzkowski Grounds Manager mplaczkowski@belviderepark.org
Brad Recoy Buildings Manager brecoy@belviderepark.org
Charlie Adams Maintenance Specialist
Scott Stewart Grounds Specialist