Administrative Staff

Mark Pentecost Executive Director markpentecost@belviderepark.org Ext. 22
Debbie Kent Superintendent of Admin. Services dkent@belviderepark.org Ext. 24
Kim Kirkpatrick Superintendent of HR kimk@belviderepark.org Ext. 42
Melissa Merkel  Administrative Services Assistant mmerkel@belviderepark.org Ext. 11
Nita Baier Administrative Assistant nita@belviderepark.org Ext. 10

Recreation Staff

Gabriel Castillo Recreation Manager/ Marketing gcastillo@belviderepark.org Ext. 20
Betheny Kopera Recreation Manager/Special Events bkopera@belviderepark.org Ext. 17
Patrick J. Kloss Recreation Supervisor pjkloss@belviderepark.org Ext. 31
Chris McFarland Recreation Supervisor cmcfarland@belviderepark.org Ext. 19
Victoria Packer Recreation Supervisor vpacker@belviderepark.org Ext. 16
Tori Allen Recreation Supervisor toriallen@belviderepark.org Ext. 15
Kristen Chereso Marketing Assistant marketingassistant@belviderepark.org Ext. 32

Special Recreation Staff-NASR

Katie Humphrey Special Recreation Manager khumphrey@belviderepark.org Ext. 14
Bre Lindsay Special Recreation Supervisor blindsay@belviderepark.org Ext. 23

Park Staff

Todd Bex Superintendent of Parks toddbex@belviderepark.org
Jonathan Cudzewicz  Assistant Supt. of Parks/Safety Coordinator jonathanc@belviderepark.org
Brad Recoy Buildings Foreman brecoy@belviderepark.org
Doug Moser Parks Foreman dougmoser@belviderepark.org
Mike Bransen Grounds Specialist
Kyle Rohrer Grounds Specialist