Park District Board Swears in New Member

April 27, 2017

Debbie Kent of the Belvidere Park District swears into the Board Mary Marquardt, Jean Twyning and Paul McCaffrey. Mr. McCaffrey replaces John Ackman who as dedicated 8 years to the Belvidere Park District and Board.

Debbie Kent swears in Mary, Jean and  new board member Paul McCaffrey

Posted in NASR, News.

« Back