Click here for REC@HOME programs https://belviderepark.org/programs/rechome/      Click here for covid-19 updates https://belviderepark.org/covid-19-updates/

 

Administrative Staff

Mark Pentecost Executive Director markpentecost@belviderepark.org Ext. 22
Debbie Kent Superintendent of Admin. Services dkent@belviderepark.org Ext. 24
Kim Kirkpatrick Superintendent of HR kimk@belviderepark.org Ext. 42
Rick Wulbecker Superintendent of Recreation rickw@belviderepark.org Ext. 51
Todd Bex Superintendent of Parks toddbex@belviderepark.org Ext. 12
Melissa Merkel  Administrative Services Assistant mmerkel@belviderepark.org Ext. 11
Nita Baier Administrative Assistant nita@belviderepark.org Ext. 10
Sue Cadie   Administrative Assistant scadie@belviderepark.org Ext. 45

Recreation Staff

John Beachum Marketing Supervisor johnb@belviderepark.org Ext. 20
Sara Schuring Recreation Supervisor saras@belviderepark.org Ext. 17
Patrick J. Kloss Recreation Supervisor pjkloss@belviderepark.org Ext. 31
Scott Meyer Facilities Supervisor smeyer@belviderepark.org Ext. 35

Special Recreation Staff

Katie Humphrey Special Recreation Supervisor khumphrey@belviderepark.org Ext. 14
Sean Cramer Special Recreation Supervisor seanc@belviderepark.org Ext. 23

Park Staff

Jonathan Cudzewicz  Grounds Forman jonathanc@belviderepark.org
Tony Williams Buildings Forman tonyw@belviderepark.org
Sherri Ost Lead Custodian
Mike Branson Grounds Specialist
Ray Griebel Grounds Specialist
Steven Peterson Maintenance Specialist
Brian Willit Maintenance Specialist

 

logo-white

Contact Us

1006 W. Lincoln Ave.
Belvidere, IL 61008

Email: Contact Us Click Here
Phone: (815) 547-5711  
Fax: (815) 544-4648


 

Connect With Us