Click here for REC@HOME programs https://belviderepark.org/programs/rechome/      Click here for covid-19 updates https://belviderepark.org/covid-19-updates/

 

Administrative Staff

Jen Jacky Executive Director jjacky@belviderepark.org Ext. 22
Aly Graham Superintendent of Recreation agraham@belviderepark.org Ext. 51
Jonathan Cudzewicz Superintendent of Parks jcudzewicz@belviderepark.org Ext. 28
Melissa Merkel  Superintendent of Administrative Services mmerkel@belviderepark.org Ext. 11
John Beachum Marketing Supervisor jbeachum@belviderepark.org Ext. 20
Destiny Boss Human Resources & Risk Manager dboss@belviderepark.org Ext. 42
Dawn Zenaty Administrative Assistant dzenaty@belviderepark.org Ext. 24
Jackie Logsdon Administrative Assistant/Receptionist jlogsdon@belviderepark.org Ext. 52
Liz Torchia Administrative Assistant ltorchia@belviderepark.org Ext. 10

Recreation Staff

Patrick J. Kloss Recreation Supervisor pkloss@belviderepark.org Ext. 31
Taylor Kuchenreuther Facilities Supervisor tkuchenreuther@belviderepark.org Ext. 35

Special Recreation Staff

Katie Humphrey Special Recreation Manager khumphrey@belviderepark.org Ext. 14
Sean Cramer Special Recreation Supervisor scramer@belviderepark.org Ext. 23

Park Staff

Tony Williams Buildings Foreman twilliams@belviderepark.org
Jonathan Buettner Grounds Foreman jbuettner@belviderepark.org
Sherri Ost Lead Custodian sost@belviderepark.org
Ray Griebel Grounds Specialist rgriebel@belvidere.org
Brian Haberkamp Grounds Specialist bhaberkamp@belviderepark.org
Steven Peterson Buildings Specialist speterson@belviderepark.org
Brian Willit Buildings Specialist bwillit@belviderepark.org

 

logo-white

Contact Us

1006 W. Lincoln Ave.
Belvidere, IL 61008

Email: Contact Us Click Here
Phone: (815) 547-5711  
Fax: (815) 544-4648

 
Connect With Us